Intuition is a Leadership Skill

Part I Dates
Class 1: January 24, 2018
Class 2: January 31, 2018
Class 3: February 7, 2018
Class 4: February 14, 2018

Part II Dates
Class 1: February 28, 2018
Class 2: March 7, 2018
Class 3: March 14, 2018
Class 4: March 21, 2018

Time
1pm EST/ 10am PST/ 19.00 CET
Each class is 75 minutes long

Location
On-line via Zoom video platform. Link will be sent upon registration.

Registration Fees
$147 for each individual 4-part series
$264 for both 4-part series together

Cancellation Policy
30 days before first class: full refund less 10%. No refund after first class.

Rebecca Johns, CPCC, CTPC is a certified professional coach who has provided personal and professional development to clients internationally. With over 35 years of teaching, consulting, facilitation, and coaching, she brings powerful skills and coaching techniques to provide support and inspiration for people willing to make significant changes in their careers and lives. She lives in Montana, USA.

The Center for Transformational Presence, founded by Alan Seale, PCC, is a discovery, learning, development, and transformation environment supporting leaders and coaches in navigating today’s complex and rapidly changing world.

Intuition is a Leadership Skill

Two 4-Session Webinar Series with Rebecca Johns

Sponsored by the Center for Transformational Presence

Rebecca Johns is widely recognized as a master teacher and facilitator in many sectors of business, healthcare, education, and government. She supports clients around the world.

Join us for one or both of the series! Class size is small to allow for personalized learning.

Part I
$147 USD
Order Now

Part II
$147 USD
Order Now

Part I and II
$264 USD
(Save $30)
Order Now

Part I
4 Wednesdays: January 24, 31; February 7, 14, 2018
1:00 – 2:15 pm EST / 10:00 – 11:15 am PST / 19:00 – 20:15 CET

In today’s rapidly changing world, having experience and information is often no longer enough. In fact, we’re quickly moving beyond the Information Age into the Intuitive Age when we must rely on our inner senses to make quick decisions and find our next steps.

The most effective leaders today know how to listen to their instincts, pay attention to emerging patterns, sense where energy is moving and where it is stuck and why, and let the future guide them. It’s all about learning to trust our inner knowing and let it guide us toward greater creative capacities and resourcefulness.

Join Certified Transformational Presence Coach Rebecca Johns for this practical, experiential, and interactive webinar series and learn more about how to use your intuition to support your life and work in the world.

Part I
$147 USD
Order Now

Part I and II
$264 USD
(Save $30)
Order Now

Part II
4 Wednesdays: February 28; March 7, 14, 21, 2018
1:00 – 2:15 pm EST / 10:00 – 11:15 am PST / 19:00 – 20:15 CET

Are you ready to explore your intuition on a deeper level? Successful people use their intuition daily, yet it is rarely acknowledged as a skill. Therefore, few people develop their intuition intentionally. It is rarely taught in professional development courses. Yet it is a critical leadership skill as we navigate today’s rapidly changing and uncertain world.

Join Rebecca Johns for Part 2 of Intuition is a Leadership Skill and take a deeper dive into the foundational learning you experienced in Part I of this series. Through new experiential activities and dialogue, you will increase the breadth and depth of your intuition and strengthen this essential skill.

Part II
$147 USD
Order Now

Part I and II
$264 USD
(Save $30)
Order Now

For Questions Contact:
Kim Adams, Chief Action Officer
kim@transformationalpresence.org

Share This