Skip to content

Date

May 17 2021

Transformational Presence Leadership in Action (TPLA) – Virtual Course with Alan Seale

Five 4.5-Hour Sessions on Zoom

Dates
Monday – Friday, May 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 2021

Time
8 am-12:30 pm ET / 5-9:30 am PT / 14-18:30 CET

Credit Hours
21 Continuing Coach Education Credits approved by the ICF

Program Fee
Includes: full live virtual course with Alan, audio class recordings, and support materials

TPLC Graduates

  • Until February 15 – $1295 USD (or 3-pay option of $440 USD)
  • After February 15 – $1450 USD (or 3-pay option of $492 USD)

Non-TPLC Graduates

  • Until February 15 – $1495 USD (or 3-pay option of $507 USD)
  • After February 15 – $1650 USD (or 3-pay option of $559 USD)

Register

Registration closes Monday, May 7, 2021.

Cancellation Policy: 

  • Cancel before March 15 – full refund less 10%
  • Cancel between March 16 and April 15 – full refund less 50%
  • Cancel after April 15 – no refund

Through this course, you will:

  • Learn powerful, practical, and immediately applicable tools, skills, and exercises to accelerate discovery, creativity, innovation, and action with leaders, teams, and organizations
  • Develop a keen sense of how to navigate unfamiliar or unknown territory
  • Recognize when to take action, when to pause and allow things to settle, and when to take a different path
  • Deepen your own conscious leadership presence and awareness of who you are and what you bring to those you serve

Your result:
Greater capacity for awareness, understanding, perception, resilience, and effective action in today’s rapidly changing world.

Full Course Description

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Tags

Send this to a friend