Skip to content
Alan Seale

Date

Sep 14 2020
Expired!

TimeEDT

10:00 am - 10:20 am

FREE Monday Meditation with Alan on Zoom

FREE 20-minute meditation every Monday led by Alan on Zoom

Start your week with a 20-minute centering, inspiring, and empowering meditation led by Alan.

When
Every Monday at 10 am ET / 7 am PT / 16 CET / 7:30 pm IST

Zoom Link to Join the Calls
https://zoom.us/j/730663737 

Register to receive weekly reminder emails. Then join us when you can.

The event is finished.

Tags

Send this to a friend