Skip to content

Date

Feb 19 2021

Soul Mission: Living on Purpose, Making a Difference – Virtual Course with Alan Seale

2 sessions on Zoom with Alan Seale (6-hour session + 4-hour session)

Dates & Times
Friday, February 19, 2021 – 8 am-2 pm EDT / 5-11 am PDT / 14-20 CET
Saturday, February 20, 2021 – 8 am-12 pm EDT / 5-9 am PDT / 14-18 CET

Program Fee
Includes:  full live virtual course with Alan; Soul Mission Discovery Guide, audio class recordings, and support materials in the Transformational Presence Learning Center

Until December 31 – $535 USD
After December 31 – $625 USD

Register

Cancellation Policy:

  • Cancel before December 15 – full refund less 10%
  • Cancel between December 16 and January 15 – full refund less 50%
  • Cancel after January 15, 2021 – no refund

 

Program Description
At some point in our lives, most of us ask: Why am I here? What am I supposed to be doing? How do I fit into my family, my community, the world? What is my greatest potential?

Imagine if those questions could be answered. Imagine knowing your life’s purpose so clearly that you could state it boldly without hesitation in a few powerful words. Imagine living every day in complete alignment with that purpose, giving an important gift to the world — a gift that is uniquely yours.

 

Full Course Description

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Tags

Send this to a friend