Skip to content
Alan Seale teaching at Kantara

Date

Sep 29 2020
Expired!

TimeEDT

9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Virtual Masterclass with Alan Seale

3-Hour Masterclass for Transformational Presence Graduates on Zoom

Deepening Transformational Presence:
Conscious Leadership As a Social Contract

Pre-requisite: Open to graduates of the TPLC and/or TPLA Programs.

Full program description. 

Date
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 on Zoom

Time
9 am – 12 pm EDT / 6 am – 9 am PST / 15.00 -18.00 CET

Program Fee
$75 USD

Register

Cancellation Policy

  • Cancellation before September 15th – full refund less 10%
  • Cancellation September 15-25 – full refund less 50%
  • Cancellation after September 25th – no refund

The event is finished.

Tags

Send this to a friend