Skip to content

Date

Dec 02 2021

Time

2:00 pm

Ubuntu Listening Circle

One of the most impactful aspects of the Transformational Presence approach is the practice of deep listening – listening way beneath words, feelings, and what is obvious. To practice this skill the Ubuntu Listening Circle was created, a safe and welcoming space for people to connect with one another and to have in-depth dialogues from the heart.

If you are interested in joining the free monthly Ubuntu Listening Circles on the first Thursday of each month at 2 pm ET / 11 am PT / 20 CET / 11:30 pm IST, please send an email with your name, email address and the country where you live, to info@transformationalpresence-community.com. After registering (only need to one time), you will receive a reminder email at the beginning of each month with the zoom link of the next call. You can join the circle whenever you are available.

The free circles are organized and facilitated by Transformational Presence graduate using the zoom platform. Every 60-75 minute session will be opened with a meditation / visualization, followed by a listening circle in breakout groups of around 5 people. Guidelines are given how to operate in the listening circles.

It’s a space that invites curiosity and compassion as well as appreciation for individual uniqueness and difference. It is a space where we create community, a space where we create Ubuntu. The Ubuntu Listening Circles are all about connection, support, and meaningful dialogues. We hope you’ll join us!

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Tags

Send this to a friend