Skip to content
Soul Mission window

Date

Oct 01 2020
Expired!

TimeEDT

8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Soul Mission: Living on Purpose, Making a Difference – Virtual Course with Alan Seale

2 sessions on Zoom with Alan Seale (6-hour session + 4-hour session)

Dates & Times
Thursday, October 1 – 8 am-2 pm EDT / 5-11 am PDT / 14-20 CET
Friday, October 2 – 8 am-12 pm EDT / 5-9 am PDT / 14-18 CET

Program Fee
Includes:  full live virtual course with Alan; Soul Mission Discovery Guide, audio class recordings, and support materials in the Transformational Presence Learning Center

Until August 31 – $535 USD
After September 1 – $625 USD

Registration closes Monday, September 28, 2020

Register

Cancellation Policy:

  • Cancel before August 31 – full refund less 10%
  • Cancel between September 1 and September 18 – full refund less 50%
  • Cancel after September 18 – no refund

 

Program Description
At some point in our lives, most of us ask: Why am I here? What am I supposed to be doing? How do I fit into my family, my community, the world? What is my greatest potential?

Imagine if those questions could be answered. Imagine knowing your life’s purpose so clearly that you could state it boldly without hesitation in a few powerful words. Imagine living every day in complete alignment with that purpose, giving an important gift to the world — a gift that is uniquely yours.

 

Full Course Description

 

A limited amount of scholarship support is available for those who have lost significant income, are experiencing financial hardship, or live in a country where the local currency is very low against the U.S. dollar, and truly need financial help at this time. Email to request a conversation.

The event is finished.

Tags

Send this to a friend