Skip to content

Date

Nov 11 2020

TimeEDT

8:00 am - 12:30 pm

Transformational Presence Leadership in Action (TPLA) – Virtual Course with Alan Seale

Five 4.5-Hour Sessions on Zoom

Dates
November 11, 12, 13, 17, 18

Time
8 am-12:30 pm ET / 5-9:30 am PT / 14-18:30 CET

Credit Hours
21 Continuing Coach Education Credits approved by the ICF

Program Fee
Includes: full live virtual course with Alan, audio class recordings, and support materials

TPLC Graduates

  • Until September 30 – $1295 USD
  • After October 1 – $1450 USD

Non-TPLC Graduates

  • Until September 30 – $1495 USD
  • After October 1 – $1650 USD

Register

Registration closes Monday, November 9, 2020.

Cancellation Policy: 

  • Cancel before September 30 – full refund less 10%
  • Cancel between October 1 and October 31 – full refund less 50%
  • Cancel after October 31 – no refund

Through this course, you will:

  • Learn powerful, practical, and immediately applicable tools, skills, and exercises to accelerate discovery, creativity, innovation, and action with leaders, teams, and organizations
  • Develop a keen sense of how to navigate unfamiliar or unknown territory
  • Recognize when to take action, when to pause and allow things to settle, and when to take a different path
  • Deepen your own conscious leadership presence and awareness of who you are and what you bring to those you serve

Your result:
Greater capacity for awareness, understanding, perception, resilience, and effective action in today’s rapidly changing world.

 

Full Course Description

 

A limited amount of scholarship support is available for those who have lost significant income, are experiencing financial hardship, or live in a country where the local currency is very low against the U.S. dollar, and truly need financial help at this time. Email to request a conversation.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Tags

Send this to a friend