Skip to content

Date

Jan 25 2021

TimeEDT

8:00 am - 12:30 pm

Transformational Presence Leadership and Coach Training (TPLC) – Virtual Foundation Course with Alan Seale

5 four and a half-hour Zoom sessions plus 5 four hour Zoom Session

Dates and Times
Monday-Friday, January 25-29, 2021
8 am – 12:30 pm EDT / 5 am – 9:30 am PDT / 14.00 – 18:30 CET

Thursdays, February 4, 11, 18, 25 and March 4
8 am – 12:00 pm EDT / 5 am – 9:00 am PDT / 14.00 – 18:00 CET

Credit Hours
52 Coach Specific Training Hours / CCE credits (ICF)

Program Fee
Includes: full live virtual course with Alan; partner coaching outside of class; electronic TPLC Guidebook, support materials, and audio class recordings in the Transformational Presence Learning Center

Until November 25th – $1995 USD
After November 25th – $2295 USD

Register

Registration closes Friday, January 15, 2021

Cancellation Policy

  • Cancel before November 25 – full refund less 10%
  • Cancel November 26 – December 30 – full refund less 50%
  • Cancel after December 31 – no refund

Program Description

The Transformational Presence Leadership and Coach Training (TPLC) offers a fresh, leading-edge coaching approach to life, leadership, business, government, healthcare, and education. Effective, impactful, and transformative leadership and coaching in today’s rapidly changing world requires new kinds of skills and tools as well as broader capacities for awareness and perception.

Grounded in ancient wisdom traditions, quantum science, and consciousness studies, the TPLC offers practical yet powerful tools, skills, language, and approaches that expand your capacities for intuitive thinking, big-picture awareness and understanding, and navigating quickly changing situations and circumstances. Transformational Presence is an essential skill set for effective and impactful transformational coaching and leadership in today’s uncertain world.

Full course description

A limited amount of scholarship support is available for those who have lost significant income, are experiencing financial hardship, or live in a country where the local currency is very low against the U.S. dollar, and truly need financial help at this time. Email to request a conversation.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Tags

Send this to a friend