Skip to content
TPP Blue Mountain Lake image

Date

Oct 06 2020

TimeEDT

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Transformational Presence Practices: Conscious Living in a Rapidly Changing World – Virtual Course with Alan Seale

4 two-hour classes on Zoom

Dates
Tuesdays, October 6, 13, 20, 27

Time
2 – 4 pm EDT / 11 am – 1 pm PDT / 20:00 – 22.00 CET
October 6, 13, 20, 27

Credit Hours
8 Continuing Coach Education hours pending through the ICF

Offered in English by Alan Seale in partnership with the International Center for Conscious Leadership based in Montréal, Canada.

 

Register Now


Choose Your Price Through the International Centre for Conscious Leadership

We are living in unprecedented times. At the Center for Transformational Presence, we have always endeavored to price our programs reasonably so that they are accessible to a wider audience. However,  these times ask for even more consideration. Many people’s financial circumstances have changed because of the global pandemic, while others’  have remained secure.

Therefore, we asked the International Centre for Conscious Leadership to join us in offering three-tier pricing for this program. It is our hope that those who truly need financial assistance can benefit from this pricing structure, while those who are more secure financially will choose the Sustainable or Supporter options.

Registration Price includes: four 2-hour class sessions with Alan, audio class recordings, supportive materials

Scholarship Price—$240 (for those who truly need some financial support)

Sustainable Price—$320 (helps keep our doors open and cover expenses)

Supporter Price—$400 (helps support a Scholarship participant as well as the continued expansion of Transformational Presence programs and services)

 

Register Now

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Tags

Send this to a friend