Listening As a Transformational Presence Capacity

Dates
Class 1: February 6, 2018
Class 2: February 13, 2018
Class 3: February 20, 2018
Class 4: February 27, 2018
Class 5: March 6, 2018

Time
1pm EST/ 10am PST/ 19.00 CET
Each class is 75 minutes long

Location
On-line via Zoom video platform. Link will be sent upon registration.

Registration Fee
$199 for the 5-part series

Cancellation Policy
30 days before first class: full refund less 10%. No refund after first class.

Raquel Ark, CTPC has over 20 years experience managing, coaching, facilitating, and teaching in the communication field. As founder of listening ALCHEMY, Raquel believes that listening is a skill to develop, an art to master, and a gift of love. She is an American living in Germany and supports clients around the world.

The Center for Transformational Presence, founded by Alan Seale, PCC, is a discovery, learning, development, and transformation environment supporting leaders and coaches in navigating today’s complex and rapidly changing world.

Listening As a Transformational Presence Capacity

5-Session Webinar Series with Raquel Ark

Sponsored by the Center for Transformational Presence

Raquel Ark

Raquel Ark has over 20 years experience managing, coaching, facilitating, and teaching in the communication field. She supports clients around the world.

Transformative leadership begins with listening that connects and inspires!

Join Us

5 Tuesdays: February 6, 13, 20, 27; March 6, 2018

1:00 – 2:15 pm EST / 10:00 – 11:15 am PST / 19:00 – 20:15 CET

Research has shown a strong association between high quality listening and effective leadership, strong performance, job satisfaction, and motivation. How we listen is what makes the difference.

Do you listen as a give and take of information? Or do you listen to understand, to build trust, to inspire, and to increase creativity and engagement? Listening has many layers and requires awareness and practice. Certified Transformational Presence Coach Raquel Ark calls it “listening ALCHEMY.”

Join Raquel Ark for this practical, experiential, and interactive webinar series. Through listening ALCHEMY, challenges can be transformed into gold mines of possibilities.

  • Discover how high quality listening can transform ordinary conversations into extraordinary engagement.
  • Grow your capacities for deep listening as you develop a listening toolbox that will serve you both in your professional and personal relationships.
  • You might be surprised at how simple listening techniques can have a significant impact at work and at home!

$199 USD
Order Now

For Questions Contact:
Kim Adams, Chief Action Officer
kim@transformationalpresence.org

 

Send this to a friend