Register for Free TPLA Q&A Session

We invite you to join Alan for a free Q & A session to learn more about Transformational Presence Leadership in Action (TPLA) and find out whether this program is right for you.

Date: Tuesday, July 25th, 2017
Time: 2 pm EDT / 11 am PDT / 20:00 CET

Please submit the registration form to get your link to join the Q & A.

Send this to a friend