Free Video Calls with Alan on Zoom

Global Connection Monday Meditations:
Navigating and Creating Our Way Forward

 

 

Please share with anyone who may be interested. All are welcome.

 

Alan Seale, Founder and Director, Center for Transformational Presence

Photo: Nic Askew

Join Alan for this FREE series of 20-minute Monday Meditations as we continue to navigate and create our way forward through these challenging times. As we move from the Great Breaking Open through the Great Slowing Down, could we actually transition into a Great Healing? 

In the coming weeks and months, we will continue to navigate and create our way forward—navigating our way through what is in front of us each day, while at the same time, beginning to create a new post-pandemic world.

In this series of Global Connection Monday Meditations, Alan will offer wisdom, support, encouragement, and invitations for our forward journey together. The guiding questions will continue to be: How do we choose to be present with all that is happening? What are the messages that it is important for us to take in and work with? What is the world we wish to live in post-pandemic? How can I live my life today to begin creating that world for tomorrow?

 

Free 20-minute Monday Meditations – Navigating and Creating Our Way Forward

Join for a single call or for all of them: Mondays at 10 am EDT / 7 am PDT / 16:00 CET / 7:30 pm IST

Register in the form below only once. Receive reminder emails before each call. Join when you can.

If you were registered for the free Global Connection Calls with Alan in March and April, you will automatically receive reminder emails for the Monday Meditations. 

 

 

 

Register for Free Global Connection Monday Meditations

Please share with anyone who may be interested.

Send this to a friend